Penghargaan Nobel Fisika 2006, diberikan pada  John Mather and George Smoot, dua pemimpin dalam tim penelitian Cosmic Microwave Background Explorer (COBE).

Tagged in:

About the Author


live by grace and mercy of the Lord. a pilgrimage in this world. astronomy communicator. food lovers. mac mania. gamers. chatters. wine and hang out lovers.

View All Articles